Jahandost

27 09 2007

So we meet here in this theater known as the blogsphere, its a place where one can be incarnated again and again until one achieves nirvana. In blogsphere one can even be incarnated in multiple avatars. Jahandost set off on a quest a long time ago looking for himself, until one day I had the realization that I have looked everywhere except myself. I wrestled with the grandest of questions without realizing that what is the use of such questions if they cannot alleviate human suffering. So I am here, distributing  the wine of love. Thus spoke the sage Rumi.

Reason is powerless in the expression of Love.
Love alone is capable of revealing the truth of Love and being a Lover.
The way of our prophets is the way of Truth.
If you want to live, die in Love;
die in Love if you want to remain alive.

Actions

Information

3 responses

29 09 2007
Manas

Glad we did.

You’ve just begun, if this is your first life. A good beginning. Good luck to you. I plan to add you to my blogroll, but I also plan to read a few more posts first. 🙂

29 09 2007
jahandost

Thanks and welcome to the blog Manas. I hope you stay.

30 09 2007
Manas

God willing, I shall.

Leave a Reply

